https://www.costco.com/Arlo-Q-HD-1080p-Wi-Fi-IP-Monitoring-Camera-2-Pack.product.100282709.html
playpause prev next

Testimonials

 

 

Aly G.

July 28, 2017

Headshot Photography

Loved her work! So wonderful

 

Carrie Stuart White (Face Book)July 20, 2017

Family Portraits

She was awesome. The pictures of my kiddo are so gorgeous and exactly what I envisioned. I will be calling on Tracy again for my next photo shoot.

 

Thumbtack Customer

July 8, 2017

(Anonymous Review)

Good follow up and great to work with

 

Zehra Q.

May 25, 2017

Headshot Photography

Tracy was so professional and sweet. She helped me feel comfortable taking pictures and offered a great selection to pick from. Her response rate is on point. Thank you Tracy!

 

Kayla Sorrell (Face Book)May 13 2017

Wedding Photography

Tracy is the best! Super efficient and patient (think kids and dogs!). Tracy did our wedding and family photos, and a good friend's baby portraits ... all of which turned out beautifully!!

 

Sara Crawford(Face Book)    March 14, 2017

Pregnancy/ Newborn Photography

Tracy is so easy to work with! She captured all the perfect angles of our shoot! She's sweet and patient!

 

Karen D.

March 14, 2017

Corporate Headshots

My company hired Tracy to do our staff headshots. She and her team were very professional AND personable. She offered to do a site visit (unlike other photographers who contacted me about the job) to identify best spots to set-up. She listened to our requests and our concerns and was able to give us her creative input. She put all of our staff at ease while they took their photo - something to note since some of our older staff were reluctant to take the photo at all. Quick turnaround for the photos too. And overall, excellent quality! We all jokingly said the photos came out so well that we didn't even recognize each other. 

 

I'm glad I found Tracy via Thumbtack. I highly recommend hiring her for all your corporate and personal projects.

 

Kendall W.

March 3, 2017

Corporate Headshots

Tracy is an astonishing photographer. She is talented, personable, and has an amazing studio. I will definitely hire her in the future.

 

Laurie C.

February 17, 2017

Corporate Headshots

Tracy was wonderful.  I've always hated having my picture taken but Tracy was very patient and made me feel comfortable.  I actually had a great time!

 

Rich H.

February 12, 2017

Corporate Headshots

Tracy was very professional yet personable. She was able to guide me through the session and the results were fantastic.

 

Shaun Gray (Face Book)January 28, 2017

Wedding Photography

Tracy is super professional, very easy to work with, and her photos are awesome! I've had the pleasure of working with her and her team for years, and I recommend her all the time!

 

Pamela M.

January 25, 2017

Family Portrait Photography

Family photos including puppy!  Tracy was great and very patient. Highly recommend her 👍

 

 

Kiana said... (Wedding Wire)January 11, 2017

Corporate Event Photography

Tracy is awesome! I contacted her for a client event we were hosting days before the event and she was able to accommodate us. I told her what we were wanting for the pictures and what we would like to showcase and she provided exactly what we were looking for! The pictures were provided back to us so quickly. I had the pleasure of working with her on another wedding for a couple of mine and again, she was fabulous!

 

 

Umar said... (Wedding Wire)January 13, 2017

Wedding Proposal Service

Tracy and her team were fantastic to work with! She was very communicative throughout the whole process and helped turn my proposal into something intimate and special. Her quality of work and professionalism was extremely impressive. Thanks again, Tracy!

 

Andy H.

December 8, 2016

Corporate Headshots

Outstanding photographer and studio.

Two employees assisted me and I am totally pleased with the photographic results.There  was a deadline for business head shots and Tracy Eason Photography  saw me the next morning after I called in a rush situation.

 

Ken A.

December 8, 2016

Portrait Photography (Package Options)

Tracy was courteous and patient with our family, and we love the quality of the photography.  Very Well Done.

 

Meichelle S.

November 30, 2016

Family Portrait Photography

Tracy has great professionalism and cares about her clients.

 

Elissa S.

November 23, 2016

(Offsite Review)

Tracy always does a fantastic job! She has done my engagement photos and photographs my daughter. She is always professional and so kind!

 

Lisa E.

November 17, 2016

(Offsite Review)

I have had several sessions with Tracy and no matter the venue, whether in her studio, an outdoor setting, or a formal engagement every experience has gone above and beyond my expectations. Her pricing is competitive yet reasonable and the quality of my photos are really worth the cost. Tracy puts time into every photo she edits and really cares about her clients. I will have many more sessions with Tracy and highly recommend her photography for any age or setting.

 

Matthew H.

November 10, 2016

(Offsite Review)

I was very happy with the services of Eason Photography. Tracy was extremely professional, easy to contact, and just an all around down to Earth person to deal with. Her prices were very fair, actually, surprisingly less than a lot of her competitors. The final product was amazing, and my headshots came out great! Eason Photography has a customer for life, and I would recommend her to anyone who asks!

 

Lori Smits Harrison (FaceBook)November 10, 2016

Saw some sneak peeks of my daughters wedding pics. Tracy and gang captured just about every special moment they could! I am beyond thrilled!!!

 

Marilynn B.

November 8, 2016

(Offsite Review)

Tracy is a total pro and very easy to work with.  She gets the job done and turns around the photos fast.  And, she's a wiz with Photoshop to tweek your photos to greatness.  She's great at weddings and patient with children.

 

Adriane Y.

November 8, 2016

(Offsite Review)

Tracy has been our families photographer since my daughter was 3 months old and she's done a beautiful job of documenting her growth over the past three years.  Thank you, Tracy!

 

Roxanne said... (Wedding Wire)October 18, 2016

Wedding Photography

I can't begin to put into words just how fantastic Tracy is! From our initial phone conversation to the final product I am completely over the moon! Tracy was able to capture every detail of our big day and the final photos looked like they were straight from the pages of a magazine. We couldn't have asked for a better person to capture our celebration! ♥

 

Gabriela said... (Wedding Wire)August 20, 2016

Wedding Photography

Tracy and her team were amazing during my bridal portraits session! She was very flexible with my schedule/location and had a great list of ideas on where to take the best photos! We loved our engagement photos also! We went to the new garden by the Museum of Natural science and rode out bikes! Tracy took great shots there! Our wedding photos were AMAZING!!! She has an eye for detail and took the best shots from beginning to end! She was very professional, but I also felt very comfortable like we already knew each other! Joseph, the person who helped her take the photos was also very sweet and super fun! They both made me feel great while taking the photos and made me laugh when I needed to relax!!! Lol! (I don't usually jump in front of the camera for pictures and I was nervous!) They were very encouraging! Sometimes you just need a nice compliment to make you feel pretty! My family loved her too! You won't regret having all of your pictures taken with her! She was recommended by a friend and she was perfect! Thank you so much Tracy! You are awesome!!! I hope you also had fun at our wedding!! **Also I loved that she offered several different packages and pricing. Everything was up front and very clear with the quotes listed that she gave to us, so there were no surprises! That was awesome! Thank you Tracy!!!!

 

Lindsey said... (Wedding Wire)July 31, 2016

Wedding Photography

Tracy and her staff were absolutely fabulous!! She did our engagement shoot (September 2015) and wedding (April 2016). We decided on her because we loved her photography style and her prices were so reasonable. She captured every special moment! We have gotten so many compliments on all our photos! I would definitely recommend her services to anyone who wants beautiful and unique photos!

 

Stephanie said... (Wedding Wire)July 27, 2016

Wedding Photography

Incredibly pleased with our wedding photos! Tracy was great to work with and did an amazing job on our photos. The album turned out amazing! Highly recommended!

 

Michelle said... (Wedding Wire)June 26, 2014

Wedding Photography

Tracy Eason is awesome! She is an amazing photographer, and she made my bridals and engagement sessions so fun. The photos she took are so beautiful, and I'm still getting compliments on them. I highly recommend Tracy Eason Photography. Her work is top-notch, and she's a pleasure to be around.

 

Abbey said... (Wedding Wire)January 7, 2014

Wedding Photography

I have used Tracy Eason Photography for two major events, and have never been disappointed! Tracy does a fabulous job capturing the best parts of the day/event as well as priceless candid moments. She is very professional and provides great quality of service for a great price. I would highly recommend her for any event.

 

Abbey said... (Wedding Wire)January 9, 2014

Wedding Photography

Tracy is amazing! She has been great through the entire planning process, day of, and with getting all of the pictures and album together afterwards. We had an outdoor wedding in the rain and she was there for all of it. She was flexible with location and was able to get amazing shots even in the less than ideal situation and all of them turned out so much better than we expected. She has been amazing to work with afterwards as well and has been flexible with working around our work schedules so that we could meet and go over the pictures and album. We will definitely be using Tracy for more events in the future.

 

Loren said... (Wedding Wire)January 7, 2014

Wedding Photography

Tracy and her crew were great to work with!

 

Airen said... (Wedding Wire)August 13, 2012

Wedding Photography

Tracy did a wonderful job on my Bridal pictures and our wedding. We would use Tracy for our future family pictures.

 

Sarah said... (Wedding Wire)August 13, 2012

Wedding Photography

Tracy did an amazing job capturing all the special moments. The photo books are amazing and received them in a timely manner. We will use Tracy again for future photo needs.

 

Marie said... (Wedding Wire)January 13, 2014

Wedding Photography

Tracy provides a wonderful service and beautiful photos! My wedding album is wonderful and great reminder of our special day. My bridal session was very comfortable and relaxing. The photos were breathtaking! Tracy brings out your natural beauty and captures it in pictures. She is truly an artist and an excellent photographer! I can't wait for her to do our maternity photos whenever we get ready!! Thanks Tracy! Travis and Marie

 

Tameka said... (Wedding Wire)January 9, 2014

Wedding Photography

Tracy made my wedding day very special

 

 

 

 

 

 

ON
OFF
Tracy Eason Photography WeddingWire Couples Choice Award Winner 2017